Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Scheiber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Scheiber

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Stroh

Ron Stroh

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They know their business and are are easy to work with. I would recommend this agent and team."
Profile photo of Barbara Grant

Barbara Grant

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave, Lynda and the team are terrific and easy to work with. Responsive, professional and helpful at all occasions."
Profile photo of Yeganeh Farzin

Yeganeh Farzin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda Oates

Rhonda Oates

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office for over 20 years and they are fantastic!!!"
Profile photo of Marjorie Maxwell

Marjorie Maxwell

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Scheiber’s State Farm Insurance office has exceeded my expectations in handling my multiple policies for many years. Dave and the staff have consistently been competent, helpful, and pleasant. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mari K

Mari K

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have really enjoyed working with this office for two years. They are always responsive, understanding, and kind. Would recommend these agents!"
Profile photo of John Collins

John Collins

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has used Dave's office for all our insurance needs for over 20 years. We feel like the team represents our best interests at all times and have no hesitancy in recommending them."
Profile photo of GIN SINGH

GIN SINGH

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryce Vinokurov

Bryce Vinokurov

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!!"
Profile photo of Frankie Woods

Frankie Woods

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vania M. Alvarez was very professional and handled our new account with State Farm with quality and wonderful customer support. I recommend this branch to anyone looking for business insurance."
Profile photo of Vania Alvarez

Vania Alvarez

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great agent! Very knowledgeable, kind and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Susan Corbett

Susan Corbett

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"So easy to support a local business--and we saved money too! Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Daniel Moncada

Daniel Moncada

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Perfect!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lienert

Jeff Lienert

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Knowledgeable, honest and responsive."
Profile photo of jamie dettling

jamie dettling

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"So friendly and great insurance company. I've been with them for many years"